π£ Problem:
Users were losing unsaved edits due to accidental clicks, network issues, page refreshes, or Mac left-swipe gestures.
π Whatβs New:
– Autosave is now live β all your unsaved edits are automatically saved as a version during your session.
– Hover to view last saved time and stay updated
– Version History lets you revisit previous states.
– Support team has the flexibility to disable autosave for their sessions if needed.
π· How to Check:
– Go to Beta Labs and enable autosave for email builder
– Navigate to Email Marketing
– Create a template or campaign
– Start editing β no need to manually save, it should save automatically
– Hover to see last autosaved time
– Explore Version History for to check the latest saved
– Support users will see a toggle to disable autosave
π Note:
Post June 1, autosave would be enabled for all location which can be disabled from Labs
π Coming Soon:
Autosave in template edit modal of template in workflow
